Last update: 03/22/2017


Your U.S. Senators

Sen. Dean Heller

Local office: 8930 West Sunset Road Suite 230 Las Vegas, NV 89148
Phone: 702-388-6605, Fax: 702-388-6501

Washington office:324 Hart Senate Office Building Washington, DC 20510
Phone: 202-224-6244 Fax: 202-228-6753


Sen. Catherin Cortez Masto

Local office: 333 Las Vegas Blvd. South, Suite 8106, Las Vegas, NV 89101

Phone: (702) 388 - 5020, Fax: (702) 388 - 5030
Washington office: B40A Dirksen Senate Office Building Washington, DC 20510
Phone: (202) 224-3542



Your U.S. Representatives

Third District: Rep. Jackie Rosen

Local office: 8872 S. Eastern Ave. (Suite 220), Las Vegas, NV 89123
Phone: 702-963-9500

Washington office: 413 Cannon House Office Building, Washington, D.C., 20515

Phone: 202-225-3252


Fourth District: Rep. Reuben Kihuen

North Las Vegas office: 2250 N. Las Vegas Blvd. Suite 500, North Las Vegas, NV 89030
Phone: (702) 963-9360

Washington office: 313 Cannon House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515

Phone: (202) 225-9894



Las Vegas City Councilmen
Ward 4: Stavros Anthony
City Hall 495. S. Main St. Las Vegas, NV 89101
Phone: 702-229-2524
Stavros Anthony.

State Offices

Assembly District 37: Jim Marchant

848 North Rainbow Boulevard, No. 464 Las Vegas, NV 89107-1103


Website: Jim Marchant


Senate District 6: Niccole Cannizzaro

7901 Cocoa Beach Circle Las Vegas, NV 89128

Phone: 775-684-1475

Website: Niccole Cannizzaro


Assembly Representatives List

State Senators List

Governorís Office

County Commission

You live in County Commission District CYour County Commissioner is Larry Brown


The Metropolitan Police Department is also online.

Downtown attorney Chuck Gardner maintains an excellent
online collection of links about Nevada government and Nevada law.